The Old Lighthouse (Aug 2023)

The Blessed Old Book (Sep 2023)

Sheltered In The Arms of God (Oct 2023)

Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord (Jan 2024)

Give Hime The Glory (Feb 2024)

Heaven's Door (Mar 2024)

But For The Blood (Mar 2024)

God Has Been So Good To Me (Apr 2024)

A Birth I Can't Remember... (Apr 2024)

The Blessed Old Book (May 2024)

He's Blessing Me Again (May 2024)

Aint God Good (Jun 2024)

I Know A Man Who Can (Jun 2024)

Down On My Knees (Jun 2024)

Master Of The Sea (Jun 2024)

Show Me Thy Glory (Jun 2024)